Monroe County Government
Election Central

401 W. 7th Street, Suite 100
Bloomington, Indiana

President of the United States

Donald Trump
Phone Number: 202-456-1111

Indiana's United States Senators
Senator Mike Braun
Phone Number: 202-224-4814

Senator Todd Young
Phone Number: 202-224-5623

Indiana's District 9 United States Congressman
Congressman Trey Hollingsworth
Phone Number: 202-225-5315